NSL/Nagarsol to NS/Narasapur
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: NS⇒NSL
Filters
Dep: NSL
Arr: NS
Date
Refresh

ALL
17214
Exp
Ngrsl Nrspr
NSL - NS
11:15/09:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
17232
Exp
Ngrsl Nrspr
NSL - NS
11:15/09:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Oct 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Nov 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Nov 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Nov 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Nov 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Nov 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Nov 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Dec 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Dec 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Dec 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Dec 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Dec 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jan 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jan 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jan 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jan 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Jan 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Feb 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Feb 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Feb 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Sat-Feb 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Feb 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Wed-Feb 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Feb 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Go to Full Mobile site