MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) to RU/Renigunta Junction
6 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: RU⇒MYS
Filters
Dep: MYS
Arr: RU
Date
Refresh

ALL
22818
SF
Mysr Hwrh
MYS - RU
00:30/09:55
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
06219
COVR
Chmrjngr Trpt
MYS - TPTY
16:55/04:10+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
16219
Exp
Chmrjngr Trpt
MYS - TPTY
17:10/05:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
11065
Exp
Mysr Rngnt
MYS - RU
22:55/08:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
01065
COVR
Mysr Rngnt
MYS - RU
22:55/08:25+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
08118
COVR
Mysr Hwrh
MYS - RU
23:45/08:20+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 21
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 22
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 23
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Apr 24
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 25
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 26
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Apr 27
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 28
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 29
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 30
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-May 01
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 02
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 03
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 04
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 05
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 06
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 07
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-May 08
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 09
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 10
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 11
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 12
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 13
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 14
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-May 15
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 16
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 17
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 18
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 19
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 20
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 21
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-May 22
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 23
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 25
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 26
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 27
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 28
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-May 29
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 30
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 01
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 02
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 03
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 04
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jun 05
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 06
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 08
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 09
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 10
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 11
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jun 12
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 13
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 15
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 17
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 18
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jun 19
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 22
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 24
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 25
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jun 26
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 29
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 01
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 02
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jul 03
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jul 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jul 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jul 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Jul 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Aug 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sat-Aug 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Go to Full Mobile site