MTJ/Mathura Junction to JP/Jaipur Junction
8 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: JP⇒MTJ
Filters
Dep: MTJ
Arr: JP
Date
Refresh

ALL
19716
Exp
Gmt Ngr
MTJ - JP
02:05/07:15
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
3E
12403
SF
Prygrj Bknr
MTJ - JP
07:00/12:20
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
20403
SF
Prygrj Bknr
MTJ - JP
07:00/12:20
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
19402
Exp
Lcknw Ahmdbd
MTJ - JP
07:05/12:55
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
19616
Exp
Kmkhy Udpr
MTJ - JP
10:55/15:55
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
3E
20490
SF
Mthr Brmr
MTJ - JP
15:45/20:45
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
19410
Exp
Grkhpr Ahmdbd
MTJ - JP
19:20/00:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 03
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Mar 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 05
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 07
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Mar 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 10
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Mar 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 12
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 14
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Mar 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 17
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Mar 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 19
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 21
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Mar 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 24
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Mar 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 26
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Mar 28
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Mar 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 31
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Apr 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 02
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Apr 04
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Apr 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 07
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Apr 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 09
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Apr 11
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Apr 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 14
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Apr 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 16
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Apr 18
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Apr 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 21
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Apr 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Apr 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 28
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Apr 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-May 02
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-May 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 05
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-May 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-May 09
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-May 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 12
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-May 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-May 16
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-May 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 19
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-May 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 21
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-May 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 26
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-May 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-May 30
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-May 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 02
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jun 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jun 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 09
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jun 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jun 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 16
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jun 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jun 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 23
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jun 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Fri-Jun 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 30
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
Mon-Jul 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site