MTJ/Mathura Junction to CPR/Chhapra Junction
12 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: CPR⇒MTJ
Filters
Dep: MTJ
Arr: CPR
Date
Refresh

ALL
09709
COVR
Udpr Cty
MTJ - CPR
04:10/00:40+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
19709
Exp
Udpr Cty
MTJ - CPR
04:20/00:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
09453
COVR
Ahmdbd Smstpr
MTJ - CPR
06:35/00:40+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
09521
COVR
Rjkt Smstpr
MTJ - CPR
06:35/00:40+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
09059
COVR
Srt Mzffrpr
AGC - CPR
06:40/01:30+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
09049
COVR
Mmb Cntrl
MTJ - CPR
06:45/01:00+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
19053
Exp
Srt Mzffrpr
AGC - CPR
06:55/01:50+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
05270
COVR
Ahmdbd Mzffrpr
BTE - CPR
08:00/00:44+1
Refresh

2S
15708
Exp
Amrpl Exprss
HRS - CPR
18:24/09:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22532
SF
Mthr Chhpr
MTJ - CPR
23:50/15:55+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
05118
COVR
Mthr Chhpr
MTJ - CPR
23:50/17:05+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
2S
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 14
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 17
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
2S
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site