MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction to BL/Valsad
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BL⇒MFP
Filters
Dep: MFP
Arr: BL
Date
Refresh

ALL
19038
Exp
Avdh Exprss
MFP - BL
09:40/00:47+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
09016
Exp
Bhglpr Vlsd
MFP - BL
11:10/02:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
19052
Exp
Shrmk Exprss
MFP - BL
20:10/07:05+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-May 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-May 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-May 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-May 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-May 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-May 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-May 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-May 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-May 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-May 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-May 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-May 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-May 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-May 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-May 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-May 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-May 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-May 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
3E
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site