MDP/Madhupur Junction to ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal
5 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ANVT⇒MDP
Filters
Dep: MDP
Arr: ANVT
Date
Refresh

ALL
12303
SF
Prv Exprss V Ptn
MDP - NDLS
11:46/06:00+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
22465
SF
Bb Bdynth Dhm Dghr
MDP - ANVT
12:15/06:30+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22459
Hms
Bb Bdynth Dhm Dghr
MDP - ANVT
12:15/06:30+1
Refresh

SL
3A
3E
12235
Hms
Mdhpr Annd
MDP - ANVT
17:05/10:50+1
Refresh

SL
3A
3E
12305
Raj
Hwrh Nw
MDP - NDLS
17:15/10:05+1
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Apr 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Apr 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Apr 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-May 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-May 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-May 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-May 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jul 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
SL
3A
3E
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site