MAS/MGR Chennai Central to NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction
10 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: NJP⇒MAS
Filters
Dep: MAS
Arr: NJP
Date
Refresh

ALL
12509
SF
Bnglr Cntt.
PER - NJP
05:30/20:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12515
SF
Cmbtr Slchr
PER - NJP
05:30/20:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12507
SF
Arn Exprss
PER - NJP
09:15/21:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22501
SF
KSR Bnglr
PER - NJP
09:15/21:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22611
SF
MGR Chnn Cntrl
MAS - NJP
10:45/04:15+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
02987
SF
SMVT Bnglr
PER - NJP
15:40/04:30+2
Refresh

SL
3A
12551
ACSF
SMVT Bnglr
MAS - NJP
15:40/06:15+2
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
12503
Hms
Bnglr Cntt.
PER - NJP
15:40/04:30+2
Refresh

3A
15929
Exp
Tmbrm Nw
MS - NJP
19:15/13:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15629
Exp
Ngn Exprss
MS - NJP
19:15/13:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 11
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 16
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 18
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 20
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 23
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 25
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 27
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 30
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 13
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 15
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 17
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 24
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 04
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 06
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 07
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 11
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 13
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 14
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 15
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 20
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 21
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 22
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 29
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site