MAS/MGR Chennai Central to NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction
15 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: NJP⇒MAS
Filters
Dep: MAS
Arr: NJP
Date
Refresh

ALL
02509
COVR
Bnglr Cntt.
PER - NJP
05:30/20:25+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12509
SF
Bnglr Cntt.
PER - NJP
05:35/21:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12515
SF
Thrvnnthprm Slchr
PER - NJP
05:35/21:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22501
SF
KSR Bnglr
PER - NJP
09:05/23:40+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
02507
COVR
Arn COVID
PER - NJP
09:05/21:15+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
02249
COVR
KSR Bnglr
PER - NJP
09:05/21:15+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12507
SF
Arn Exprss
PER - NJP
09:10/23:55+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
02611
COVR
MGR Chnn Cntrl
MAS - NJP
10:45/04:15+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
22611
SF
MGR Chnn Cntrl
MAS - NJP
11:00/04:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
02551
COVR
Ysvntpr Kmkhy
MAS - NJP
15:40/06:25+2
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
12503
Hms
Bnglr Cntt.
PER - NJP
15:45/04:20+2
Refresh

3A
12551
ACSF
Ysvntpr Kmkhy
MAS - NJP
16:15/05:30+2
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
05929
COVR
Tmbrm Nw
MS - NJP
19:20/13:35+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
15929
Exp
Tmbrm Dbrgrh
MS - NJP
22:30/19:15+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15629
Exp
Ngn Exprss
MS - NJP
22:30/19:15+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Apr 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Apr 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Apr 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Apr 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Apr 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Apr 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Apr 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 04
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 11
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-May 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 22
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 29
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 30
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 06
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 13
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 20
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 25
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 27
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 01
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 03
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 04
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 10
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 11
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 17
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 18
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site