JBP/Jabalpur Junction to SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: SVDK⇒JBP
Filters
Dep: JBP
Arr: SVDK
Date
Refresh

ALL
01449
COVR
Jblpr Shr
JBP - SVDK
06:30/10:40+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
11449
Exp
Jblpr Shr
JBP - SVDK
07:10/14:55+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 22
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 23
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 24
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 25
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 26
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 27
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 29
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 30
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 01
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 02
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 03
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 04
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 06
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 07
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 08
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 09
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 10
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 11
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 13
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 14
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 15
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 16
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 17
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 18
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 20
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 21
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 22
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 23
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 24
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 25
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 27
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 28
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 29
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 30
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 31
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 01
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 03
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 04
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 05
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 06
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 07
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 08
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 10
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 11
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 12
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 13
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 14
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 15
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 17
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 18
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 19
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 20
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 21
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 22
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Nov 24
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 25
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 26
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 27
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 28
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 29
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 01
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 02
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 03
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 04
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 05
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 06
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 08
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 09
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 10
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 11
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 12
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 13
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 15
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 16
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 17
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 18
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 19
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 20
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 22
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 23
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 24
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 25
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 26
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 27
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Dec 29
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 30
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 31
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 01
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 02
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 03
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 05
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 06
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 07
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 08
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 09
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 10
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 12
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 13
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 14
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 15
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 16
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 17
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 19
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 20
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site