JBN/Jogbani to ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal
1 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ANVT⇒JBN
Filters
Dep: JBN
Arr: ANVT
Date
Refresh

ALL
12487
SF
Smnchl Exprss
JBN - ANVT
20:30/20:45+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jan 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jan 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jan 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jan 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Feb 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Feb 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Feb 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Feb 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Feb 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Mar 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Mar 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Mar 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Mar 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Mar 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Mar 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Mar 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Apr 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Apr 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Apr 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Apr 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Apr 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Apr 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Apr 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
Go to Full Mobile site