DDN/Dehradun Terminal to KGM/Kathgodam
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: KGM⇒DDN
Filters
Dep: DDN
Arr: KGM
Date
Refresh

ALL
12091
JShtb
Dn Nn
DDN - KGM
15:45/23:35
Refresh

II
2S
CC
02091
COV
Dn Nn
DDN - KGM
15:45/23:35
Refresh

2S
CC
14120
Exp
Dhrdn Kthgdm
DDN - KGM
23:25/07:20+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 31
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 01
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 03
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 04
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 06
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 07
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 08
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 10
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 11
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 13
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 14
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 15
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 17
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 18
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 20
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 21
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 22
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 24
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 25
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 27
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 28
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 29
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 01
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 02
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 04
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 05
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 06
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 08
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 09
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 11
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 12
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 13
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 15
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 16
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 18
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 19
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 20
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 22
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 23
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 25
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 26
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 27
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 29
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 30
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 01
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 02
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 03
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 05
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 06
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 08
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 09
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 10
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 12
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 13
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 15
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 16
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 17
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 19
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 20
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 22
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 23
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 24
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 26
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 27
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 29
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 30
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 31
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 02
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 03
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 05
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 06
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 07
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 09
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 10
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 12
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 13
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 14
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 16
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 17
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 19
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 20
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 21
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 23
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 24
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 26
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 27
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 28
II
2S
CC
2S
CC
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Mar 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Go to Full Mobile site