BXR/Buxar to RPR/Raghunathpur
14 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: RPR⇒BXR
Filters
Dep: BXR
Arr: RPR
Date
Refresh

ALL
13008
Exp
Udyn Abh Tfn Exprss
BXR - RPR
02:55/03:28
Refresh

II
SL
3A
13134
Exp
Vrns Sldh
BXR - RPR
11:44/12:15
Refresh

II
SL
3A
13120
Exp
Annd Vhr Trmnl
BXR - RPR
11:44/12:15
Refresh

II
SL
3A
13414
Exp
Frkk Exprss v Sltnpr
BXR - RPR
18:10/18:38
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
13484
Exp
Frkk Exprss V Fzbd
BXR - RPR
18:10/18:38
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12334
SF
Vbht Exprss
BXR - RPR
20:34/21:01
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
13050
Exp
Amrtsr Hwrh
BXR - RPR
22:40/23:13
Refresh

II
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 18
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 23
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 20
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 22
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 23
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 24
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 25
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 26
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 27
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 28
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 01
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 02
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 03
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 04
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 05
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 06
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 07
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 08
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 09
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 10
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 11
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 12
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 13
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 14
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 15
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 16
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 17
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 18
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 19
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 20
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 21
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 22
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 23
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 24
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 25
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 26
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 27
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 28
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 29
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 30
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 31
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 01
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Fri-Apr 02
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sat-Apr 03
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Sun-Apr 04
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Go to Full Mobile site