BJP/Vijayapura (Bijapur) to YPR/Yesvantpur Junction
6 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: YPR⇒BJP
Filters
Dep: BJP
Arr: YPR
Date
Refresh

ALL
14806
ACExp
Brmr Ysvntpr
BJP - YPR
01:45/15:45
Refresh

3A
2A
1A
16588
Exp
Bknr Ysvntpr
BJP - YPR
01:45/15:45
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16218
Exp
Sngr Shrd
BJP - YPR
09:10/00:04+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
06546
Exp
Vjypr Ysvntpr
BJP - YPR
14:00/05:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
17308
Exp
Bsv Exprss
BJP - YPR
16:30/07:55+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
16536
Exp
Gl Gmbz Exprss
BJP - YPR
17:55/06:58+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Mar 02
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Mar 03
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Mar 04
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Mar 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Mar 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Mar 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 08
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Mar 09
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Mar 10
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Mar 11
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Mar 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Mar 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Mar 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 15
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Mar 16
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Mar 17
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Mar 18
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Mar 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Mar 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Mar 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 22
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Mar 23
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Mar 24
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Mar 25
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Mar 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Mar 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Mar 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 29
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Mar 30
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Mar 31
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 01
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Apr 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Apr 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Apr 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Apr 06
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Apr 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 08
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Apr 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Apr 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Apr 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Apr 13
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Apr 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 15
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Apr 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Apr 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Apr 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Apr 20
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Apr 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 22
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Apr 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Apr 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Apr 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Apr 27
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Apr 28
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Apr 29
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Apr 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 04
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 05
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 06
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 11
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 12
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 13
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 18
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 19
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 20
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-May 25
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-May 26
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-May 27
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-May 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-May 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-May 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-May 31
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 01
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 02
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 03
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 07
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 08
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 09
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 10
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 14
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 15
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 16
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 17
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jun 21
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jun 22
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jun 23
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jun 24
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jun 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jun 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jun 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
Go to Full Mobile site